(copy 1)

Streamline your legal management workflows.

Although essential to your business, legal management itself doesn’t add anything to your bottom line, despite often tying up valuable resources. By establishing lean, efficient legal processes, you can significantly reduce this burden. Our legal tech expertise provides the digital key to those savings. Specifically, demps & partner executives will identify potential for standardization, optimize your contract management activities, and thus boost the efficiency of your workflows.

More transparency, less risk

Using legal tech, you can manage standard legal processes in a data room. Having a central repository for legal documents not only creates clarity in your legal department in terms of deadlines and contract conditions, it also makes these documents available to other parts of your business, e.g., finance, controlling, and HR. As a digital interface between departments, our solution improves your risk management and serves as an innovative synergy driver.

In addition, the system on which our solution is based can be extended to cover all document management tasks within your organization. This solution is thus also of interest if you don’t have an in-house legal department. Nonetheless, legal management remains an executive responsibility that cannot be simply delegated.

dp | Legal Tech – benefits:

  • Multiple departments can access legal documents
  • Improved data quality
  • Lower legal costs
  • Optimization of processes, intellectual property rights, and portfolio management
  • Standardized process for managing compliance and new legal requirements
  • Repository expandable to transaction data room by granting external rights

Meet our legal tech expert

Maren Bianchini-Hartmann, Attorney-at-Law and Manager

A national and international attorney-at-law, Maren Bianchini-Hartmann has a particular interest in digitization and contract management. She is familiar with more than ten popular legal tech systems and is always in touch with the latest developments.

Go to profile

Machen Sie effiziente Workflows im Legal Management zum Standard.

Als notwendiger Verwaltungsprozess verdient Legal Management kein Geld in der Wertschöpfungskette Ihres Unternehmens. Zudem bindet es oftmals wertvolle Kapazitäten. Halten Sie Prozesse in Rechtsabteilungen hingegen schlank und effizient, lassen sich Ressourcen erheblich einsparen. Mit Legal Tech bietet Ihnen demps & partner den digitalen Schlüssel zu solch einer Kostenersparnis. Hierzu identifizieren unsere Executives realisierbares Standardisierungspotenzial, optimieren Ihr Vertragsmanagement und steigern so die Effizienz von Workflows.

Mehr Transparenz für weniger Risiken

Über Legal Tech verwalten Sie juristische Standardprozesse in einem Datenraum. Diese zentrale Ablage von rechtlichen Dokumenten sorgt nicht nur in der Rechtsabteilung für Klarheit und Transparenz über Fristen und Vertragskonditionen, auch andere Fachbereiche wie Finance, Controlling und HR können die Unterlagen jederzeit einsehen. Als digitale Schnittstelle zwischen den Abteilungen macht diese Lösung Ihr Risikomanagement effektiver und ist zugleich ein innovativer Hebel für Synergieeffekte.

Hinter Legal Tech verbirgt sich eine Systematik, die sich auf Ihr gesamtes Dokumentenmanagement ausweiten lässt. Daher ist für diese Lösung keine eigene Rechtsabteilung notwendig. Dennoch bleibt das Legal Management eine Führungsaufgabe und kann nicht einfach delegiert werden.

Vorteile von dp | Legal Tech auf einen Blick:

  • Zugriff unterschiedlicher Abteilungen auf rechtsrelevante Unterlagen
  • Steigerung der Datenqualität
  • Senkung von Rechtsberatungskosten
  • Optimierung von Verfahren, Schutzrechten und Beteiligungsmanagement
  • Standardisierter Prozess im Umgang mit Compliance und neuen rechtlichen Herausforderungen
  • Bestandsdatenraum über externe Zugriffsrechte in Transaktionsdatenraum erweiterbar

Lernen Sie unsere Expertin im Legal Tech kennen

Maren Bianchini-Hartmann, Syndica und Managerin

Die national und international tätige Rechtsanwältin setzt sich intensiv mit dem Thema Digitalisierung und Vertragsmanagement auseinander. Sie hat Erfahrung in über zehn marktrelevanten Legal-Tech-Systemen und ist immer auf dem aktuellen Stand der Entwicklungen.

Zum Profil